Sing Out Brussels in concert
TK1_5530
TK1_5845
WCG21-2
242305785_4760297257322387_8461979366504728630_n
singout-212 copie
singoutHD-62
Sing Out Brussels in concert
previous arrow
next arrow

Sing Out Brussels réunit des personnes passionnées par la musique et la liberté. Sous la direction d’Emily Allison, nous répétons tous les mercredis soirs dans une atmosphère marquée par la joie d’être ensemble, la fierté de nous-mêmes et la générosité d’esprit.

Nos dernières actualités

Les valeurs que nous partageons

Sing Out Brussels représente en chantant la communauté LGBTQI+ bruxelloise en Belgique et à l’étranger. Nous partageons nos valeurs d’ouverture, de respect et de liberté à travers la musique. Nous accueillons toutes les personnes qui veulent faire partie d’un groupe vocal original combinant qualité et musicalité.

À venir

Tu veux nous rejoindre ?

Sing Out Brussels ! est un groupe inclusif dans toutes ses actions : nous voulons donner à tout le monde la même chance d’en faire partie. Nous savons qu’une audition peut être très intimidante. Ne t’inquiète pas, à Sing Out, l’audition se déroule de manière très bienveillante.

Sing Out Logo White

Abonne-toi à notre newsletter

Merci à nos chers sponsors :

Sing Out Brussels in concert
WCG21-2
242305785_4760297257322387_8461979366504728630_n
singout-212 copie
singoutHD-62
Sing Out Brussels in concert
previous arrow
next arrow

Sing Out Brussels brings together friends with a passion for both music and freedom. Led by Emily Allison, we rehearse every Wednesday evening in an atmosphere marked by the joy of being together, pride in ourselves, and generosity of spirit.

Our latest news

United by the same values

Sing Out Brussels is a singing ambassador in Belgium and beyond for Brussels-based LGBTQI+. We share our values of openness, respect, and freedom through music. We are open to all those who want to be part of an original vocal group combining quality and musicality.

Upcoming

Wanna join us?

Sing Out Brussels! is an inclusive group in all its actions: we want to give everyone the same chance to be a part of it. We are aware that an audition can be very intimidating. Don’t worry, at Sing Out, the audition takes place in a very kind way.

Sing Out Logo White

Subscribe to our newsletter

Thank you dear sponsors: